F2C-DP Workshop proposal accepted for Euro-Par 2018

Reading Time: 1


We are delighted to announce that our proposal of F2C-DP Workshop has been accepted by Euro-Par 2018.

Antonio Salis (ENG) will act as program chair, while Rosa M. Badia (BSC), Xavi Masip (UPC) and Ana Juan Ferrer (ATOS) will be co-chair.


Our Technical program Committee is composed by the following external experts:

  • Yaser Jararweh, Carnegie Mellon University, USA / Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
  • Eduardo Monteiro, University of Coimbra, Portugal
  • Abdelhamid Mellouk, University Paris-Est Crèteil, France
  • Massimo Coppola, ISTI-CNR, Italy
  • Eduardo Quiñones, BSC, Spain
  • Roberto Cascella, ECSO, Belgium
  • Gianluigi Zanetti, CRS4, Italy
  • Marcello Coppola, ST Microelectronics  Lyon, France
  • Filippo Gaudenzi, University of Milan, Italy

More info about the workshop here, or at our web page here