mF2C Workshop proposal accepted for IEEE/ACM UCC 2018

Reading Time: 1


We are delighted to announce that our proposal of mF2C Workshop has been accepted by IEEE/ACM UCC/BDCAT 2018.

Admela Jukan (TU Braunschweig) will act as program chair, while Rosa M. Badia (BSC), Xavi Masip (UPC) and Ana Juan Ferrer (ATOS) will be co-chair.


Our Technical program Committee is composed by the following external experts:

  • Yaser Jararweh, Carnegie Mellon University, USA / Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
  • Eduardo Monteiro, University of Coimbra, Portugal
  • Abdelhamid Mellouk, University Paris-Est Crèteil, France
  • Massimo Coppola, ISTI-CNR, Italy
  • Piyush Harsh, ZHAW, Switzerland
  • Roberto Cascella, ECSO, Belgium
  • Vitor Barbosa, Universidade Federal de Viçosa (UFV), Brazil
  • Gianluigi Zanetti, CRS4, Italy
  • Guillaume Pierre, University of Rennes, France
  • Massimo Villari, University of Messina, Italy

More info about the workshop here, or at our web page here




You may also like...